Weather Forecast

contact us
The Coalfield Progress
P.O. Box 380
725 Park Ave.
Norton, Va. 24273
276/679-1101
Fax: 276/679-5922

BUSINESS
Ask about a bill or your account.
Debbie Belcher...ext. 225
Office Manager
dbelcher@coalfield.com
CIRCULATION
Subscribe, report missing, late papers.
Becky McElroy...ext. 224
Circulation, distribution
bmcelroy@coalfield.com

ADVERTISING
Karen Tate
Advertising Manager...ext 237
ktate@coalfield.com
April Bevins...ext 256
Account Executive
abevins@coalfield.com

INSERTS
Bill Endean...ext 265
promotions@coalfield.com

PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD
Donna Lawson...ext. 241
dlawson@coalfield.com

NEWSROOM
Suggest a story or photo idea.
Jenay Tate...ext. 236
Editor and Publisher
jenay@coalfield.com
Jeff Lester...ext. 235
News Editor
jlester@coalfield.com

SPORTS
Call in scores, events.
Kevin Mays...ext. 250
Sports Editor
kmays@coalfield.com

HOMESPUN
Community news, weddings, engagements.
Myra Marshall...ext. 234
mmarshall@coalfield.com

PRODUCTION
Shelia Bates...ext 228
Production Manager
sbates@coalfield.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Printing, Color Copies
Bill Endean...ext. 265
promotions@coalfield.com

PROMOTIONS
Bill Endean...ext 265
promotions@coalfield.com

© 2009, American Hometown Publishing, Inc. The Coalfield Progress is published twice weekly on Tuesday and Friday at 725 Park Ave., Norton, Va. All rights reserved. Contents may not be reproduced without permission of the publisher.
The Dickenson Star
P.O. Box 707
250 Main St
Clintwood, VA 24228
Phone: (276) 926-8816
Fax: (276) 926-8827
E-mail: thestar@coalfield.com

BUSINESS
Ask about a bill or your account.
Jo Hamilton
Bookkeeper

CIRCULATION
Subscribe, report missing, late papers.
Becky McElroy
Circulation, distribution
bmcelroy@coalfield.com

ADVERTISING
Candacee Sutherland
Account Executive
csutherland@coalfield.com

INSERTS
Bill Endean
promotions@coalfield.com

PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD
Donna Lawson
dlawson@coalfield.com

NEWSROOM
Suggest a story or photo idea.
Paula Tate
Editor
ptate@coalfield.com

SPORTS
Call in scores, events.
Kevin Mays
Sports Editor
kmays@coalfield.com

IN TOUCH
Community news, weddings, engagements.
Paula Tate
ptate@coalfield.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Bill Endean
276-679-1101
promotions@coalfield.com

© 2009, American Hometown Publishing, Inc. The Dickenson Star is published once weekly on Thursday at 250 Main Street, Clintwood, Va. All rights reserved. Contents may not be reproduced without permission of the publisher.
The Post
P.O. Box 250
215 Wood Ave E
Big Stone Gap, Va. 24219
276/523-1141
Fax: 276/523-1175

BUSINESS
Ask about a bill or your account.
Marilyn Young, Office Manager
myoung@coalfield.com

CIRCULATION
Subscribe; report missing, late papers
Becky McElroy, Circulation Manager
bmcelroy@coalfield.com

ADVERTISING
Denise Casey
Account Executive
dcasey@coalfield.com

INSERTS
Bill Endean
promotions@coalfield.com

PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD
Sue Cook
scook@coalfield.com

NEWSROOM
Suggest a story or photo idea.
Glenn Gannaway, News Editor
ggannaway@coalfield.com

ON THE TRAIL
Community news, weddings, engagements
Glenn Gannaway
ggannaway@coalfield.com

SPORTS

Kevin Mays, Sports Editor
276/679-1101, extension 250
kmays@coalfield.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Bill Endean
276-679-1101
promotions@coalfield.com

© 2009, American Hometown Publishing, Inc. The Post newspaper is published once weekly on Wednesday at 215 Wood Ave., Big Stone Gap, Va. All rights reserved. Contents may not be reproduced without permission of the publisher.