E-Mail:

Karen R. Tate [General Manager] ktate@coalfield.com
April Bevins [Sr. Advertising Sales Rep] abevins@coalfield.com
Donna M. Lawson [Inside Classified Advertising Sales Rep] dlawson@coalfield.com
Chris Willis [Creative/Graphic] cwillis@coalfield.com
Jeffery C. Lester [Editor] jlester@coalfield.com
Myra L. Marshall [Community News/Obituaries] mmarshall@coalfield.com
Kelley Pearson [Sports Editor] kpearson@coalfield.com
Terran Young [Staff Writer] tyoung@coalfield.com
Savannah Johnson [Office Assistant] sjohnson@coalfield.com
Obituaries mmarshall@coalfield.com
Website Support support@lewiscp.com
Subscriptions support@lewiscp.com

Contact:

Coalfield Progress
Mailing address:
PO Box 380
Norton, VA 24273

Physical Address:
750 Park Ave NW
Norton, VA 24273

(276) 679-1101